Buccaneer District

Primary Contact

Robert Graves - Director of Membership Services

District Service Area

Monroe County:
Covers the cities of Key Largo, Tavernier, Islamorada, Layton, Key Colony Beach, Marathon, Big Pine, and Key West.

Meeting Times and Locations

Roundtables: Currently meeting with Everglades District Roundtables

District Committee Meetings:  Last Monday of every month at 6:30PM – On Zoom Contact Jayden Ware  )

District Commissioners Meetings: 3rd Saturday of every month at 9:45 am,   Kym Momaly

OA Nok-Su Chapter Meetings contact